Saltar para o conteúdo

E. Awards@Técnico – 2018 Edition


E.Awards@Técnico aims to support and reward the best projects developed in Entrepreneurship Courses:

  • Technology-Based Entrepreneurship (EBT-MEGE)
  • Technology-Based Entrepreneurship / Entrepreneurship (EBT-MEGI)
  • Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Technology Transfer (EITT-MEEC)
  • Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Technology Transfer (EITT-MEQ)
  • Product Development and Entrepreneurship (DPE-MEMec)
  • Entrepreneurship in Bioengineering (EB-MEBiol)



Every student who is attending Master Level Entrepreneurship Courses in this semester are candidates to get these prizes. To formalize the participation, a member of the team has to fulfill the application form and submit it in time (see Deadlines)


  • Best E.Project Award by Santander – 2000€ – 1 prize of two thousand euros
  • 2 Honorable Mentions by Armilar Ventures – 2 * 500€ – 2 honorable mentions of five hundred euros each.


  • 26 – 30 november 2018: deadline for apllications submission.
  • december 5th 2018: announcement of the 12 selected projects.
  • december 19th 2018: public session; every team will have a 3 minutes pitch followed by jury feedback. The winners will be announced in the end of the session.

Jury Panel:

A representative from Santander, a representative from Armilar and three entrepreneurs alumni from Técnico.

Results of the E. Awards@Técnico – 2018 Edition

Award Project Team
Best E.Project by Santander Umara André Ferreira; Filipa Rente; José Vieira; Pedro Carmo.
Honorable Mention by Armilar Ventures Junt@ Plamen Avramov; Diogo Pires; Maria Costa;  Glória Pereira; Francisco Figueira.
Honorable Mention by Armilar Ventures E-MITRA Rodrigo Rocha; André Ribeiro; Bernardo Peixoto; José Congo.


More information:


close navigation
close Search